On this page...

Each District, school or organization that operates the National School Lunch Program is reviewed every five years (Food Service Management Companies are every three years). The review process is called an Administrative Review (AR) and covers the many aspects of the operation to provide school meals including: access to free or reduced-priced meals, claiming and counting for meal reimbursement, meal pattern and menus, food safety, local wellness policy, competitive foods, civil rights, general program participation, professional standards and continuing education of staff among other details. This webpage is in compliance with the posting requirement beginning with the 2016-17 school year.

All Administrative Reviews after the 2019-2020 school year are posted on a new reporting application, Administrative Review Summary.

Back to top


Albert City-Truesdale CSD
Albia CSD
Belle Plaine CSD
Benton CSD
Bettendorf CSD
Boy & Girl Hm And Family
Boyer Valley CSD
Brooklyn-Guernsey-Malcom CSD
Cedar Falls CSD 
Central Dewitt CSD
Central Lee CSD
Center Point-Urbana CSD 
Centerville CSD
Central Iowa Juvenile Detention Center 
Christian Home Association - Childrens Square USA 
Clarinda Academy
Clay Central Everly CSD 
Clear Lake CSD 
Community Christian School 
Danville CSD
Des Moines Independent CSD 
Dowling High School
Dubuque CSD 
Eagle Grove CSD 
Eastern Ia Lutheran BCAI 
Easton Valley CSD 
Forest City CSD
Fremont-Mills CSD
Ft. Dodge CSD 
Galva-Holstein CSD
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura CSD
Greene County CSD 
Harlan CSD
Hinton CSD 
Holy Family Schools-DSM
Holy Family School System - Cedar Rapids 
Indianola CSD
Janesville CSD
Kingsley-Pierson CSD 
Le Mars CSD 
Lewis Central CSD 
Louisa-Muscatine CSD 
Marshalltown CSD
Mason City CSD 
Melcher-Dallas CSD
Mental Health Institute-Cherokee  
Mental Health Institute-Independence
Montezuma CSD 
Moravia CSD 
North Iowa CSD
North Scott CSD 
Notre Dame School System - Cresco
Ogden CSD  
Olin Consolidated School District 
Oskaloosa Christian School 
Ottumwa CSD
Panorama CSD 
Paton-Churdan CSD 
Pekin CSD 
Pella CSD
Rock Valley CSD
Roland-Story CSD
Sacred Heart Elementary School - Oelwein
Sacred Heart School - Spencer 
Spencer CSD 
St Athanasius School
St Anthony School - Des Moines 
St Edmond Catholic School 
St Francis Xavier School 
St Joseph Community Catholic School
St Joseph Elementary School - Des Moines 
St Malachy School 
St Patrick School - Anamosa
St Patricks School - Sheldon 
St Pius X School - Urbandale 
St Teresa of Calcutta  
St Theresa School 
South Page CSD
Spirit Lake CSD 
Trinity Catholic School
Underwood CSD 
Urbandale CSD
Van Meter CSD 
Vinton-Shellsburg CSD
Wapsie Valley CSD
Waverly-Shell Rock CSD  
Webster City CSD
West Burlington Independent School District 
Whiting CSD
Woodbine CSD
Woodbury Central CSD 
Woodward Youth Corporation 
Youth Homes Of Mid-America
Youth & Shelter Services
Youth Shelter Care Nci
Zion Lutheran School - Denison

Back to top


Akron Westfield CSD
Ankeny CSD 
Aplington-Parkersburg CSD 
Ar-We-Va CSD 
Atlantic CSD 
Ballard CSD 
Beckman High School 
Belmond-Klemme CSD 
Beloit Lutheran Home 
Bosco Catholic School System
Boyden-Hull CSD 
Calamus-Wheatland CSD 
Carlisle CSD
Catholic Schools of Sioux City 
Central Decatur CSD 
Central Lutheran School
Cedar Rapids CSD 
Cedar Valley Catholic School System 
Central City CSD 
Christ The King School 
Clarinda CSD  
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows CSD 
Clarksville CSD 
Clayton Ridge CSD 
Colfax-Mingo CSD 
Collins Maxwell CSD 
Columbus CSD
Corning CSD
Council Bluffs Area Catholic Education System 
Creston CSD 
Davis County CSD
Delwood CSD  
Denver CSD 
Diagonal CSD 
Dike New Hartford CSD 
East Mills CSD 
East Union CSD 
Eastern Allamakee CSD 
English Valley CSD 
Essex CSD 
Fairfield CSD 
Family Resources Inc 
Ft. Madison CSD 
Foundation 2 Youth Shelter 
George-Little Rock CSD 
Gilbert CSD 
Gladbrook CSD
Glenwood CSD 
Griswold CSD 
Grundy Center CSD 
Guthrie Center CSD 
Hamburg CSD
Holy Family System-Dubuque 
Holy Trinity School-DSM 
Hudson CSD 
Humboldt CSD
IKM-Manning CSD
Independence CSD 
Iowa Mennonite School 
Iowa School for the Deaf 
Iowa Valley CSD  
Jesup CSD 
John F Kennedy Catholic School 
Knoxville CSD 
Linn-Mar CSD
Lisbon CSD 
Lone Tree CSD 
Lutheran Interparish School 
Maquoketa Valley CSD 
Marion Independent CSD  
Martensdale-St Marys CSD
Mater Dei Catholic Parish 
Morning Sun CSD 
Murray CSD 
Nashua-Plainfield CSD 
North Fayette Valley CSD 
Newton CSD 
Okoboji CSD 
Orange City Christian School 
Orchard Place 
Osage CSD 
Pleasant Valley CSD 
Postville CSD
Prairie Valley CSD
Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rock CSD 
Sacred Heart-Boone 
Sacred Heart School-Maquoketa
Sacred Heart School-West Des Moines
Schaller-Crestland CSD
Schleswig CSD  
Scott County Juvenile Detention Center 
Seymour CSD 
Shenandoah CSD 
Sidney CSD
Sigourney CSD 
Sioux Central CSD 
Solon CSD 
Spalding Catholic School System
St Augustin School 
St. Cecilia 
St Josephs School-Marion 
St Mary School-Humboldt 
St Marys School-Manchester 
St Matthew School 
St Pius X School-Cedar Rapids 
Stanton CSD 
South Central Calhoun CSD
South O'Brien CSD 
South Tama County CSD 
South Winneshiek CSD 
Southeast Webster-Grand CSD
Storm Lake CSD
Stratford CSD
Tipton CSD
Treynor CSD 
Trinity Lutheran School-Boone 
Trinity Lutheran School-Cedar Rapids
Tripoli CSD 
Turkey Valley CSD 
Twin Rivers CSD 
Unity Christian 
Waco CSD
Wapello CSD 
Washington CSD 
Waterloo CSD 
Waukee CSD 
Wayne CSD 
West Bend Mallard CSD 
West Central CSD 
West Delaware County CSD
West Hancock CSD 
West Sioux CSD 
Winterset CSD 
Woodbury County Juvenile Detention Center
Woodward Granger CSD 
Woodward Youth Corporation-Forest Ridge 
Xavier High School 
Zion-St John Lutheran School-Paullina

Back to top