

Computer Science Professional Development Incentive Fund Fiscal Year 2021-22 Awards

Applicant	Award
Center Point-Urbana CSD	\$1,915.00
Central DeWitt CSD	\$21,224.00
Diagonal CSD	\$5,100.00
Forest City CSD	\$7,825.00
GMG CSD	\$10,978.00
Heartland AEA	\$69,000.00
Holy Family Catholic Schools	\$5,200.00
Independence CSD	\$7,500.00
Kingsley-Pierson CSD	\$20,500.00
Newell-Fonda CSD	\$5,100.00
Northwest AEA	\$218,100.00
Ogden CSD	\$10,200.00
Prairie Lakes AEA	\$69,800.00
Riverside CSD	\$18,590.00
Sheldon CSD	\$7,580.00
Washington CSD	\$6,572.00
Woodbury Central CSD	\$20,400.00

Heartland AEA Collaborative:

Adair-Casey CSD Adel DeSoto Minburn CSD Ames CSD Ankeny CSD



Audubon CSD

Ballard CSD

Baxter CSD

Bondurant-Farrar CSD

Boone CSD

Carlisle CSD

Carroll CSD

Colfax-Mingo CSD

Collins-Maxwell CSD

Colo-NESCO CSD

Coon Rapids-Bayard CSD

Dallas Center-Grimes CSD

Des Moines Independent CSD

Earlham CSD

Exira-Elk Horn- Kimballton CSD

Gilbert CSD

Glidden-Ralston CSD

Guthrie Center CSD

Indianola CSD

Interstate 35 CSD

Johnston CSD

Knoxville CSD

Lynnville-Sully CSD

Madrid CSD

Martensdale-St Marys CSD

Melcher-Dallas CSD

Nevada CSD

Newton CSD

North Polk CSD

Norwalk CSD

Ogden CSD

Panorama CSD

PCM CSD

Pella CSD

Perry CSD

Pleasantville CSD

Roland-Story CSD

Saydel CSD

Southeast Polk CSD

Southeast Warren CSD

Twin Cedars CSD

United CSD

Urbandale CSD

Van Meter CSD

Waukee CSD

West Central Valley CSD



West Des Moines CSD Winterset CSD Woodward-Granger CSD

Northwest AEA Collaborative:

Akron Westfield Comm School District

Ar-We-Va Comm School District

Boyden-Hull Comm School District

Central Lyon Comm School District

Charter Oak-Ute Comm School District

Cherokee Comm School District

Denison Comm School District

Galva-Holstein Comm School District

George-Little Rock Comm School District

Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn Comm School District

Hinton Comm School District

Kingsley-Pierson Comm School District

Lawton-Bronson Comm School District

Le Mars Comm School District

Maple Valley-Anthon Oto Comm School District

Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn Comm School District

MOC-Floyd Valley Comm School District

Odebolt Arthur Battle Creek Ida Grove Comm School District

Remsen-Union Comm School District

River Valley Comm School District

Rock Valley Comm School District

Schleswig Comm School District

Sergeant Bluff-Luton Comm School District

Sheldon Comm School District

Sibley-Ocheyedan Comm School District

Sioux Center Comm School District

Sioux City Comm School District

South O'Brien Comm School District

West Lyon Comm School District

West Monona Comm School District

West Sioux Comm School District

Westwood Comm School District

Whiting Comm School District

Woodbury Central Comm School District

Prairie Lakes AEA Collaborative:

Albert City-Truesdale Comm School District

Algona Comm School District

Alta-Aurelia Comm School District

Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Comm School District

Clay Central-Everly Comm School District



Eagle Grove Comm School District

East Sac County Comm School District

Emmetsburg Comm School District

Estherville Lincoln Central Com Sch Dist

Fort Dodge Comm School District

Gilmore City-Bradgate Comm School District

Graettinger-Terril Comm School District

Greene County Comm School District

Harris-Lake Park Comm School District

Humboldt Comm School District

Laurens-Marathon Comm School District

LuVerne Comm School District

Manson Northwest Webster Comm School District

Newell-Fonda Comm School District

North Kossuth Comm School District

North Union Comm School District

Okoboji Comm School District

Paton-Churdan Comm School District

Pocahontas Area Comm School District

Prairie Valley Comm School District

Ruthven-Ayrshire Comm School District

Schaller-Crestland Comm School District

Sioux Central Comm School District

South Central Calhoun Comm School District

South Hamilton Comm School District

Southeast Webster Grand Comm School District

Spencer Comm School District

Spirit Lake Comm School District

Storm Lake Comm School District

Stratford Comm School District

Twin Rivers Comm School District

Webster City Comm School District

West Bend-Mallard Comm School District