

Computer Science Professional Development Incentive Fund Fiscal Year 2020-21 Awards

Applicant	Award
Cardinal CSD	\$9,000.00
Central Rivers AEA (High School)	\$467,000.00
Coon Rapids-Bayard CSD	\$12,580.00
Des Moines Christian School	\$5,100.00
Dubuque Community School District	\$34,880.00
Fort Madison Community Schools	\$117,135.00
Holy Family Catholic Schools	\$2,265.00
Iowa City Community School District	\$35,400.00
Keystone AEA	\$49,545.00
Lake Mills Community Schools	\$5,100.00
Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn Community Schools	\$5,600.00
Mason City Schools	\$3,700.00
Osage Community Schools	\$28,000.00
Ottumwa CSD	\$6,500.00
Prairie Lakes Area Education Agency	\$68,300.00
Roland-Story Community School District	\$5,260.00
Spencer CSD	\$26,292.00
Tripoli Community Schools	\$1,440.00

Keystone AEA Collaborative:

Western Dubuque Starmont Notre Dame Allamakee



Holy Family St. Patrick's New Hampton La Salle St. Joseph's Clayton Ridge Maguoketa Valley Central St. Teresa's Dubuque Community North Fayette Valley South Winn Edgewood-Colesburg Turkey Valley Postville Howard Winn Oelwein Riceville

Central Rivers AEA Collaborative:

AGWSR AHSTW Alburnett Allamakee Ames Anamosa Andrew Ankeny Ar-We-Va Baxter BCLUW Bedford Belle Plaine Benton Bondurant-Farrar Boyer Valley Cardinal Community School District Cedar Rapids Central Central Decatur Cherokee Clayton Ridge Clear Creek-Amana Clinton Colfax Mingo College Collins-Maxwell Coon Rapids-Bayard Creston



Creston St. Malachy Danville CSD Davenport Davis County Denison **Des Moines Christian** DeWitt **Dike-New Hartford** Diocese of Sioux City Catholic Schools Dubuque Durant East Union Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont CSD Edgewood-Coleburg Essex Exira-EHK Fort Madison Community School District Fremont-Mills Gilbert Glenwood Grand View Christian Highland Hinton Holy Family Holy Trinity Catholic Howard-Winneshiek Interstate 35 Iowa City Keokuk Kingsley-Pierson Knoxville Lake Mills Lake Mills Lamoni LeMars Lenox Lewis Central Linn-Mar Lisbon Logan-Magnolia (Tom) Maquoketa Valley Marshalltown Mid-Prairie Midland Missouri Valley MMC-RU Monticello Mormon Trail Mount Vernon Mt. Ayr Murray



Muscatine New London North Fayette-Valley North Polk North-Linn Northwood Kensett OABCIG Oelwein Ogden **Orient-Macksburg** Oskaloosa Ottumwa School District PCM Pekin CSD Pella Red Oak Remsen St. Mary's Riceville Saydel Sergeant Bluff Luton Seymour Sheldon Shenandoah Sibley-Ocheyedan Sioux Center Siouxland Christian Solon South Tama South Winneshiek Springville St. Ansgar Stanton Starmont Treynor Tripoli Turkey Valley Underwood Wapsie Valley Washington Waverly Wayne West Branch West Burlington West Fork Western Dubuque Westwood Whiting Woodbine Woodward Granger