## Iowa Department of Education Computer Science Professional Development Incentive Fund Fiscal Year 2019-20 Awards

Applicant	Award
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District	\$34,000.00
Cedar Falls Community School District	\$45,038.00
Central Decatur Community School District	\$8,020.00
Clear Lake Community School District	\$27,465.00
Durant Community School District	\$9,751.56
Earlham Community School District	\$10,916.00
Estherville Lincoln Central Community School District	\$90,030.00
Great Prairie Area Education Agency	\$64,800.00
Louisa-Muscatine Community School District	\$22,580.00
Marshalltown Community School District	\$31,152.00
Mason City Community School District	\$3,700.00
MOC-Floyd Valley Community School District	\$57,325.88
Spirit Lake Community School District	\$4,462.60
Storm Lake Community School District	\$57,122.00
Waukee Community School District	\$49,110.00

## Great Prairie AEA Collaborative:

Cardinal

Central Lee

Fairfield

Fort Madison

Keokuk

Oskaloosa

Pekin

Waco