Iowa Department of Education Computer Science Professional Development Incentive Fund Fiscal Year 2018-19 Awards

Applicant	Award
Ankeny CSD	\$75,200.00
Bondurant-Farrar CSD	\$33,373.54
Burlington CSD	\$30,283.00
Cedar Falls CSD	\$18,840.00
Cedar Rapids CSD	\$91,670.00
Central City CSD	\$17,816.00
Clay Central-Everly CSD	\$12,750.00
Clear Lake CSD	\$9,000.00
Davenport CSD	\$98,000.00
Dubuque CSD	\$76,535.00
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura CSD	\$8,850.00
Greene County CSD	\$3,067.80
Hamburg CSD	\$31,700.00
Indianola CSD	\$35,541.00
Iowa City CSD	\$57,450.00
Iowa Falls CSD/Alden CSD Collaborative	\$23,000.00
Kingsley-Pierson CSD	\$3,300.00
Marshalltown CSD	\$67,348.00
MOC-Floyd Valley CSD	\$46,259.00
NE Iowa Computer Science Collaborative	\$78,800.00
Nodaway Valley CSD	\$1,000.00
Osage CSD	\$44,660.00
Spencer CSD	\$7,788.00
St Cecilia School	\$2,841.72
St Edmonds School	\$2,366.00
St Francis of Assissi School	\$1,800.00
Wapsie Valley CSD	\$3,596.00
Waukee CSD	\$88,840.00
Xavier High School	\$8,620.00

Iowa Falls / Alden Collaborative:

Iowa Falls

Alden

NE Iowa Computer Science Collaborative:

Allamakee

Belle Plaine

Bellevue Marquette

Cascade Aquin

Cedar Falls Catholic

Cedar Rapids St. Jude's

Central

Clarinda

Dubuque

Dyersville Beckman

Eastern Allamakee

Edgewood-Colesburg

Gilbertville Don Bosco

Madrid

Maquoketa Valley

MFL/Mar-Mac

Midland

New Hampton

North Fayette Valley

Pella

Postville

Riceville

South Winneshiek

Starmont

Turkey Valley

Waukon St. Pat's

West Central

Western Dubuque