

McKenzie Snow, Director

Kim Reynolds, Governor Adam Gregg, Lt. Governor

## Senior Year Plus Postsecondary Course Audit Committee Members

## Academic Year 2023-2024

Andrew Beckett Associate Dean, Office of the Provost University of Iowa

Katie Gilbert Dean of High School Partnerships Northeast Iowa Community College

Stacy Mentzer Vice President of Instruction Iowa Central Community College

Deirdre (Deedee) Heistad Interim Associate Provost, Academic Affairs University of Northern Iowa

**Cynthia Phillips** Superintendent Independence Community School District

Steven Schulz President North Iowa Area Community College

Shane Scott Secondary Director of Curriculum West Des Moines Community School District

Zoe Thornton Associate Professor of Practice Iowa State University

Mike Van Sickle Superintendent Louisa-Muscatine Community School District

Ensuring all students experience a world-class education.