

The following is a list of all districts and/or school systems that have received STEM BEST funding. If your district and/or school system appears on this list please complete the application for a returning school. If you have questions about the list please contact https://district.nig.nig. If you would like a detailed list of all active STEM BEST Programs with description and contact information please visit our website at educate.iowa.gov/STEM/BEST.

STEM BEST Awarded School Districts / School Systems

Allamakee Community School District Ames Community School District **Anamosa Community School District Ankeny Community School District** Assumption High School in Davenport Atlantic Community School District **BCLUW Community School District** Belle Plaine Community School District **Bettendorf Community School District** Bondurant-Farrar Community School District **Boone Community School District** Boyden-Hull Community School District Boyer Valley Community School District **Burlington Community School District CAL Community School District CAM Community School District** Carroll Community School District Cedar Falls Community School District

- Cedar Falls CAPS
- North Cedar Elementary

Cedar Rapids Community School District

- City View HS
- Washington HS
- Iowa BIG
- Metro High School
- -Jefferson High School

Cedar Valley Catholic Schools

Center Point-Urbana School District
Centerville Community School District

Central Community School District (Elkader)

Central Dewitt Community School District Central Lee Community School District

Central Lyon Community School District

Chariton Community School District Charles City Community School District

Cherokee Community School District

Clarinda Community School District

Clear Lake Community School District

Clinton Community School District

College Community School District

Coon Rapids-Bayard Community School District

Council Bluffs Community School District

- Kirn Middle School
- Wilson Middle School

Creston Community School District Davenport Community Schools

- Central High School
 - North High School
 - West High School

Des Moines Public Schools

- -Hoover High School
- -Central Campus

Dike- New Hartford Community School District

Don Bosco Catholic School System

Dubuque Community School District

-Hempstead High School

Durant Community School District

Earlham Community School District

East Mills Community School District

East Union Community School District

Eastern Allamakee Community School District

Easton Valley Community School District

Edgewood-Colesburg Comm. School District

Emmetsburg Community School District

Forest City Community School District

Fort Dodge Community School District

Fort Madison Community High School Fremont Mills Community School District Gilbert Community School District Glenwood Community School District **Griswold Community School District** Harlan Community School District Holy Family System (Dubuque) Howard-Winneshiek Community School District **IKM-Manning Community School District** Iowa City Community School District Jesup Community School District Johnston Community School District Keokuk Community School District Lawton-Bronson Comm School District Laurens-Marathon Community School District Lewis Central Community School District Linn-Mar Community School District Logan-Magnolia Community School District Maple Valley-Anthon Oto Comm. School District Marion Community School District

-Marion High School

-Marion Intermediate School Marshalltown Community School District Mason City Community School District Midland Community School District MFL MarMac Community School District MMCRU Community School District MOC-Floyd Valley Community School District Mount Vernon Community School District Muscatine Community School District New Hampton Community School District New London Community School District **Newton Community School District** Nodaway Valley Community School District North Fayette Valley Community School District North Iowa Community School District North Polk Community School District North Scott Community School District North Tama County Community School District Northeast Community School District OABCIG Community School District Oelwein Community School District Ogden Community School District Okoboji Community School District Orient-Macksburg Community School District Osage Community School District Ottumwa Community School District

Red Oak Community School District Riverside Community School District Rock Valley Community School District Roland-Story Community School District Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rock Co. School District Saint Albert Catholic Schools Sergeant Bluff-Luton Community School District Seymour Community School District Sheldon Community School District Sibley-Ocheyedan Community School District Sioux Center Christian School Sioux Center Community School District Sioux Central Community School District Sioux City Community School District Southeast Warren Community School District Southwest Valley Middle School of Villisca South Hamilton Community School District Spencer Community School District Spirit Lake Community School District St. Mary School (Humboldt) St. Theresa School (Des Moines) Stanton Community School District Starmont Community School District Storm Lake Community School District Tri-Center Community School District Turkey Valley Community School District Unity Christian High School Urbandale Community School District Van Buren Community School District Wapsie Valley Community School District Waterloo Community School District Waukee Community School District Waverly-Shell Rock Community School District West Delaware Co. Community School District West Des Moines Community School District West Liberty Community School District West Lyon Community School District West Marshall Community School District Western Christian High School Western Dubuque Community School District Winterset Community School District Woodbine Community School District Xavier High School, Cedar Rapids

Pella Community School District

Pleasant Valley Community School District