FY21-25 Shared Visions Programs By Consultant

Marianne Rodrigues

Phone: 515-326-2653

Email: marianne.rodrigues@iowa.gov

FY21-25 Shared Visions Parent Support Programs

Shared Visions Parent Support Grantee	Counties Served	AEA
Muscatine Community School District	Muscatine	Mississippi Bend (9)
Operation Threshold, Inc.	Black Hawk and Buchanan	Central Rivers (7)
United Action for Youth Teen Parent Program	Iowa City	Grant Wood (10)

FY21-25 Shared Visions Preschool Programs

Shared Visions Preschool Grantee	Program Location	AEA
Cedar Rapids Community School District	Grant Wood Elementary School Early Learning	Grant Wood (10)
Cedar Rapids Community School District	Taylor Elementary School Early Learning	Grant Wood (10)
College Community Schools	Prairie Early Childhood Center	Grant Wood (10)
Columbus Community School District	Roundy Elementary	Mississippi Bend (9)
Community Action of Eastern Iowa	Fairmont Pines and Wittenmyer Head Start	Mississippi Bend (9)
Hawkeye Area Community Action Program	HACAP Head Start North Benton	Grant Wood (10)
Hawkeye Area Community Action Program	HACAP Head Start Coral Ridge	Grant Wood (10)
Hawkeye Area Community Action Program	HACAP Head Start Iowa City	Grant Wood (10)
Hawkeye Area Community Action Program	HACAP Head Start Waterfront	Grant Wood (10)
Hawkeye Area Community Action Program	HACAP Head Start Anamosa	Grant Wood (10)
Hawkeye Area Community Action Program	HACAP Head Start Jane Boyd	Grant Wood (10)
Hawkeye Area Community Action Program	HACAP Head Start Inn Circle 1	Grant Wood (10)

Hawkeye Area Community Action Program	HACAP Head Start Orchard Hill	Grant Wood (10)
Hawkeye Child Development Center	Black Hawk Hall, Hawkeye Community College	Central Rivers (7)
Iowa City Community School District	Alexander Elementary School	Grant Wood (10)
Iowa City Community School District	Mark Twain Elementary School	Grant Wood (10)
Linn County Child Development Center	Linn County Dr. Percy and Lileah Harris Building	Grant Wood (10)
Mid-Iowa Community Action, Inc.	Grinnell: Poweshiek County Family Development Center	Central Rivers (7)
Mid-Iowa Community Action, Inc.	Marshalltown: First Methodist Church	Central Rivers (7)
Mid-Iowa Community Action, Inc.	Nevada Community Resource Center Head Start Program	Heartland (11)
Muscatine Community School District	Muskie Early Learning Center	Mississippi Bend (9)
Neighborhood Centers of Johnson County	Broadway Neighborhood Center	Grant Wood (10)
Neighborhood Centers of Johnson County	Pheasant Ridge Neighborhood Center	Grant Wood (10)
Northeast Iowa Community Action Corporation	NEICAC Postville Child Development	Keystone (1)
Northeast Iowa Community Action Corporation	NEICAC Oelwein A	Keystone (1)

Amy Stegeman Phone: 515-725-2273

Email: amy.stegeman@iowa.gov

FY21-25 Shared Visions Parent Support Programs

Shared Visions Parent Support Grantee	Counties Served	AEA
Community Action Agency of Siouxland	Woodbury	Northwest AEA (12)
EMBARC	Polk	Heartland AEA (11)

FY21-25 Shared Visions Preschool Programs

Shared Visions Preschool Grantee	Program Location	AEA
Cardinal School District	Cardinal Elementary School	Great Prairie (15)
Community Action Agency of Siouxland	Irving Preschool	Northwest (12)
Council Bluffs Community School District	Anne E. Nelson Early Learning Center & Roosevelt Elementary	Green Hills (13)
Council Bluffs Community School District	Rue Elementary	Green Hills (13)
Des Moines Independent Community School District	Capitol View Elementary School	Heartland (11)
Des Moines Independent Community School District	McKinley Elementary School	Heartland (11)
Des Moines Independent Community School District	Moulton Elementary	Heartland (11)
East Union Community School District	East Union Early Childhood Center	Green Hills (13)
Glenwood Community School District	Northeast Early Childhood Center	Green Hills (13)
Homes of Oakridge Human Services	Oak Academy	Heartland (11)
Mid-Sioux Opportunity, Inc.	Hawarden: Child Development Center	Northwest (12)
Nodaway Valley Community School District	Nodaway Valley Elementary School	Green Hills (13)
Ottumwa Community School District	Pickwick Early Childhood Center	Great Prairie (15)
Red Oak Community School District	Red Oak Early Childhood Center	Green Hills (13)
SCICAP Early Childhood Program	Monroe County Head Start	Great Prairie (15)
SCICAP Early Childhood Program	Wayne County, Corydon Head Start	Great Prairie (15)
SCICAP Early Childhood Program	Lucas County, Chariton Head Start	Great Prairie (15)

SCICAP Early Childhood Program	Osceola Head Start	Green Hills (13)
Sioux City Community School District	Spalding Park Elementary School	Northwest (12)
Sioux City Community School District	Hunt Elementary School	Northwest (12)
Sioux City Community School District	Bryant Elementary School	Northwest (12)
Upper Des Moines Opportunity, Inc.	Jefferson Elementary School, Spencer	Prairie Lakes (8)
Upper Des Moines Opportunity Inc.	Storm Lake Early Childhood Center	Prairie Lakes (8)